Testimonials

As a local real estate professional a commitment to client satisfaction is a top priority. Whether you are considering purchasing a home, or selling an existing property, an outstanding level of service is guaranteed with me representing you in your next real estate transaction. I provide real estate services in Anaheim, Orange, Yorba Linda, Bueno Park, Fullerton, Garden Grove, and in other local real estate markets.

There is no doubt that providing the ideal level of real estate service will mean that you will be able to meet all of your real estate objectives. Many satisfied real estate customers have submitted letters of thanks and some greatly appreciated reviews regarding my real estate services. Thanks again for visiting and be sure to contact me regarding any real estate buying or selling need, whether large or small.

7/16/2018

6408 E Via Arboles, Anaheim, CA 92807

"We purchased our first home with Soraya help. She is great and very knowledgeable. Finding the right home was an exhausting job but she was really patient. She was honest in pointing out the problems or issues that a house could have but we were not aware of it. When the right house was found, she communicated with the seller agent effectively and conveyed our requests. At the same time, she worked with our lender to sort out the paper work issues. She made the whole overwhelming process so smooth that made the closing in less than three weeks. She is a must in selling or buying. You won't regret it."
zuser

 

1137 S. Keats St, Anaheim, CA 92806

"I contacted Kevin to list and sell our rental home that was about 4 hours away from us. it seemed like it would be difficult to conduct the transaction over that distance but Kevin made it extremely easy. Even with us having quite a bit of experience in the real estate market he surprised us with his knowledge and expertise. I highly recommend them if you want the job done and done well!"
Jake R.

12/12/2017
Kevin & Soraya were extremely helpful and so easy to work with from start to finish! We were able to concurrently sell and buy homes with their service. This process seems daunting at first, however with their many years of experience and expertise in real estate, they were able to make it a smooth process for us. Kevin & Soraya show genuine care for their customers & took time to review options with us to find the best choices that would be most beneficial for us. We were impressed by their vast knowledge in real estate and ability to answer all of our questions in a timely manner. They stayed on top of escrow deadlines for us to ensure we could close on schedule. We were also very happy with how they represented us, always in a professional manner. In the end we were able to sell our home for asking price and buy the home of our dreams below listing price! To say we are satisfied with their service would be an understatement! We highly recommend Kevin and Soraya for your real estate needs!

1904 Citrus Edge, Anaheim
Mellisa and Brent

 

11/22/2017
933 N Mohawk Ave, Anaheim, CA 92801

"I had to sell my mother's home and was not familiar with the area. I decided to call Tarbell Realtors® based on their reviews on the internet. I had to place my mother in assisted living and needed to return home. Kevin went above and beyond helping me prepare the home to sell, and finalizing the sell. Kevin exceeded my expectations in his professionalism and knowledge. I highly recommend Kevin Keaty at Tarbell Realtors®!"
BC


 11/22/17
19930 Aldea Ct, Yorba Linda, CA 92886

"This was the second house that The Keaty team helped us with our purchase. The first one in 2012 and now in 2017. Soraya and Kevin are very knowledgeable, helpful and professional. They go above and beyond what is expected of ordinary sales agents. They advocate for their customers and explain everything in details and with much care. My husband and I loved our experience with them and fully recommend them."
Mona

"I loved our real estate agents. The Keaty team went above and beyond. They are very knowledgeable. They pay attention to your needs, also very good at negotiation. They know the area very well and give you very valuable advice.

 

"Our experience with Kevin Keaty was a very good one. Although we did meet Soraya, we communicated with Kevin throughout our house hunting. Kevin was not only very professional, he was very knowledgeable and always available to us. He listened to exactly what we wanted but also informs us of things that were very helpful in our process. I highly recommend Kevin Keaty. I always felt he had our best interest throughout this and that he cared. We had a few hiccups towards the end and still was right there with us, supporting, informing and handled them very professionally yet assertive. Have nothing but good things to say about Kevin & Soraya Keaty."
Claudia

9/22/2017

903 Pantera Dr
"Kevin and Soraya helped us sell our home and were very knowledgeable and thorough throughout the entire process. They are very experienced realtors and you can tell that immediately by their professionalism and their attention to details. They helped us navigate the entire process and were very communicative with us all along the way. They were always responsive and very respectful of our needs and time. They would offer suggestions, but ultimately our decision was respected and followed regarding price, negotiation and other issues that arose during the process. I recommend them highly as knowledgeable and experienced realtors."
Nikhil V.

8/16/17

"My husband and I have known Kevin & Soraya Keaty for the past 20 years, both professionally and personally. Not only have I referred my past clients, I've referred my family and friends to list and purchase their home. This year, Kevin & Soraya helped us List & Sell my husband's parents properties in San Pedro, CA. The three brothers wanted to sell, but couldn't commit to selling their parents homes, until Kevin helped get us organized. Their original home was built in the late 1800's. The condition of one of the houses were extremely poor. The duplex property needed a lot of work. He came out to San Pedro several times to help us out. Whatever we needed, he made himself available by guiding us through the whole process. Kevin carefully mapped out a plan to help us clean out the two properties. He already had a few investors prepared to view our properties once we were ready to put on the market. Kevin & Soraya put together an awesome Marketing Plan, they pulled out all the stops. We were very fortunate to have them on our team. As soon as we put properties on the market we were able to sell them that weekend. We couldn't believe how quickly they sold. My husband and his brothers were so happy to be able to have sold the the family homes providing them with much needed closure. Thank you, Kevin & Soraya for all of your hard work. We really appreciate all that you were able to do for us."
Nick & Joann
1111 & 1123 S Grand Ave, San Pedro, CA 90731

7/28/17

"As an out of state seller. Soraya was able to handle getting the best price for my home and coordinating the whole process remotely, from digital document signing, to coordinating repairs with contractors. She was always a phone call or text away for important information. Did a fantastic job negotiating terms of sale."
Sean, 8673 San Romolo Way, Buena Park, CA 90620

 

3/17/17

If you are looking for someone to sell your home, I recommend Kevin and Soraya Keaty from Tarbell Realtors® in Anaheim. From our initial meeting (when they met with us, gave us informative materials, explained the process, and answered our many questions) to the closing of escrow they were always professional, supportive, and “right on top of things.” We were very confident in their capabilities, which relieved the stress factor that selling a home can bring. They kept in touch throughout the entire process and kept us abreast of all the details on a regular basis. It was a pleasure working with them and I would do it again.
Joyce and Dave Jarvis,
2755 E Diana
Anaheim, CA, 92806

Retired Agent
January, 2016

I've Known Kevin and Soraya for 16+ years. As a retired Realtor, I wanted a team that was experienced and knowledgeable. Even though I know the Real Estate process, Kevin & Soraya explained the process and yes their knowledge of Real Estate is exemplary.

Their services are exceptional. I can't think of anything they should do to improve it. Overall, My experience with Kevin and Soraya was wonderful. I know with their training and years of experience, I'd be able to trust them completely. They have a lot of energy from start to finish.

Thank you Kevin and Soraya - You're the best. Looking forward to working with you again!
Jo-Ann M.


Regarding Soraya and Kevin Keaty

I would like to thank Soraya and Kevin for all their help and support in selling my home. Just recently I became a widow and wanted to sell as soon as possible. I believe Soraya and Kevin understood what I was going through and did everything they could to get me a fast sale (and the selling price was fantastic).

This was the third time I’ve worked with Kevin and Soraya and look forward to working with them in the future. Soraya is so patient and as always walked me through the process. Kevin took beautiful photos for the websites and flyers. They were always ready to show the house in a moment’s notice. Even after an offer was accepted, they kept showing the house in case someone wanted to submit a back up offer. The house sold in just a couple of days for more than the asking price. In fact, they had to convince me to ask for more than I had planned and I’m so happy they did.

Kevin and Soraya are great and I appreciate them so much especially at this difficult time in my life. They are wonderful people and I am so happy they are my realtors and friends.

Again, thank you so much.
Joan Osborne

My husband and I were very nervous venturing into our first home buying experience and hands down we would not have our home today without Kevin. His years of valuable experience was quite apparent and ability to negotiate and advocate on our behalf was superb. All of our home purchases will be with The Keaty team, and I highly recommend him

B Foster         

 

Dear Kevin,

On behalf of my mother, my sisters and my brothers, I want to thank you for all of your help with the sale of our mother’s home. You really went above and beyond any expectations we had with your support, advice and extremely high level of service.

In particular, we appreciate your genuine sensitivity to the difficult personal and health circumstances that come along with closing up the home of a 93 year old woman who had lived in her house for 55 years. Your advice on how to best market the house saved us valuable time and maximized the financial return that our mother attained.

You connections with the many professionals and charity organizations you engaged on our behalf proved that you are truly a full service realtor.

Thank you for everything!
Brad Foster

 

 RE: 125 South St #206, Anaheim
"A few words about having Kevin sell my condo for me.... If you want a realtor that knows his stuff - Kevin is the guy. If you want somebody who is efficient - Kevin is the guy. If you want somebody who covers all the bases - Kevin is the guy. In other words, Kevin is detail-oriented and gives your property his total attention. No doubts here, Kevin is the realtor for you! Many thanks Kevin. Best wishes, Chris"
 
We have known Kevin and Soraya for a number years; meeting for the first time when he sold my neighbor’s house in Anaheim. While we didn’t keep in touch continuously, we did make notice of the successes Kevin had in selling homes in our Anaheim neighborhood. When it came time for us to upgrade our home, Kevin came highly recommended by a close friend who helped his sister find the perfect home in Irvine.
Kevin is a true professional and a great advisor. He was patient with us in evaluating our home needs and helping us find the right place for our family. Our needs were very specific due our extended family situation, however, Kevin was very supportive. When we wanted to give up because we were not finding what we wanted, he kept encouraging us but never pressuring us. I really appreciated this about Kevin.
Kevin’s knowledge about the real estate market, process, and things to watch out for is tremendous. His trustworthiness provided us the security we needed knowing he had our best interests in mind and our relationship was more meaningful than the transaction itself.
After searching for over 18 months, we agreed to put an offer on a house in Yorba Linda. Kevin advised and guided us through each step of the way; even representing us with the seller when we could not be present. After the purchase of the Yorba Linda home went through, not without its issues, but Kevin was there to advise us so we took the right steps.
We were so impressed with Kevin’s abilities, that we asked him to represent us in selling our Anaheim home. We were able to close the sale of the house in 34 days (from listing to deed transfer). Again, Kevin was phenomenal.
Kevin’s integrity is impeccable. He’s never led us wrong.
We would be very happy to give Kevin our highest recommendation for anyone desiring to sell their property or buy one. His in depth KNOW HOW and the numerous professional and personal contacts in the business, places him in an invaluable position. We hope to use Kevin again when we upgrade next time.
Mehdi & Zehra"
 
To whom it may concern:
I am very happy to recommend Kevin and Soraya, to any one who has real estate needs.
I was living in the same neighborhood, where Kevin and Soraya live. I was receiving flyers on my door from this real estate team occasionally.
When I needed to sale my house, I called them. They both showed up same night, and with their personality and presentation, I hired them right away.
This was the right decision I made at this critical times.
Kevin and Soraya, helped me in every way through out the whole house selling process. Kevin drove whole process so, smoothly for me.
Through out the transactions, he was very knowledgeable, prepared and very professional.
He had an answer to any questions that I may have.
He helped us out on Garage sales, by putting signs in neighborhood. Also in situation, where some legal issues came up, with his experties, knowledge and contacts, He made every thing possible in my favor.
I highly recommend, to hire this responsible team for real estate needs. Also, will like to thank Tarbell realtors for making this sale successful.
Sincerely Nisha Bhatt Accounts Manager @ Marco Awards Group"
Claudette Ross

"To The Keaty Team
Kevin Keaty is an outstanding REALTOR. I meet Kevin after my mother passed away in February 2014. The Keaty Team worked very hard to ensure that the sale of my mother’s house went smooth from start to finish. Kevin dealt with the City Of Compton with regards to the city pre sale inspection that is required. He secured a buyer in a short time ensuring that I did not have to spend a lot of money on repairs that were required by the city of Compton. I would definitely recommend Kevin to anyone looking to buy or sell a property. Kevin is a very patient person and very professional. Thanks again
Sincerely,
Claudette Ross 2108 N. Locust, Compton"
RE: Probate 11831 Fredrick DR, Garden Grove
"TO: The Keaty Team,
We want to thank Kevin and his team for the effort they put in on the recent sale of our property.
There were some unusual needs that came up and they were handled with the expertise that we expected. When issues came up some were taken care of before we even knew about them.
We would use them again if the need came up and would also refer them to anyone we know that might have need of there services.
Thank You Jeff & Maria"
 
Kevin Keaty is a wonderful Realtor who we had the privilege of working with when finding our new house, in those short two months of working with each other. He made the process of buying our dream house very effortless. He is very positive and hardworking and never seemed to disappoint. His interaction with us was very smooth and his knowledge about real estate is very versatile, along with being able to do more then the average agent.
Sincerely, Mauricio & Martha"
 
 
 278 Eisenhower, Placentia
"To Whom It May Concern:
Please acknowledge Kevin Keaty for his excellent performance while acting as the realtor for the sale of our home. He was always punctual, had all his information and made our transaction so effortless on our part, allowing us to take care of all the many personal details involved in moving. He explained paperwork thoroughly that needed our signature, while always providing us copies of all documents. The sale was a very fast one, to Kevin's credit, for having open houses the first two weekends the house was listed. Kevin is friendly, personable, and definitely someone that I would be happy to recommend to a friend.
Sincerely,
Rayann Pieper-Marini"
 
 
Kevin was able to help me sell my grandmother's house in Anaheim in less than a week. We received offers on the home within minutes of it being listed and were able to secure a final selling price at $30K more than the listed price.
Both he and Soraya were very helpful, informative, and proactive during the entire process. They really went above and beyond, even going so far as to help us out when we needed to clear out the house and referring us to a professional housecleaner.
I would recommend the Keaty's to anyone in need of honest, reliable, and outstanding realtors.
- Erica Medrano"
 
James W. Casteel
"I purchased two (2) homes through Kevin and Soraya and found their services to be extremely satisfactory. I would recommend them to everyone to be knowledgeable, caring, and working on behalf of the clients interests in every case."
 
JB
"The Keaty Team helped us get through the most difficult time of our life! We had to short sale our home, which we knew nothing about. Kevin answered every little question that we had. He tackled the worst servicing company out there and fought persistently for us. We really felt taken care of. His expertise and negotiation skills, combined with his concern for our well being, makes him second to none. Thank you, thank you, thank you!…EL After a year of negotiating for a loan modification, I was notified by CitiMortgage my loan modification was denied, and I had 20 days before my house went into foreclosure. I was referred to The Keaty Team by a friend. I contacted them immediately and it was apparent from the beginning they knew what they were talking about regarding Short Sales. I listed my property for sale and they secured a buyer within 48 hours and stopped the foreclosure sale of my property. We closed Escrow and they even were able to get me relocation assistant money from my lender. I had a great and easy experience working with The Keaty Team, they got me out of a jam. I am looking forward to working with them in the future and will refer to them to anyone I know who has real estate needs.…"
 
We strongly recommend them to anyone...
" Soraya and Kevin were a great help to us when purchasing our primary residence as well as our first rental property in 2004 and 2010. They are professional, knowledgeable, and committed couple who go out of their way to help their clients. Both properties were in Corona, Riverside county; and they were always ready and willing to come from orange county to Riverside county just to show us new listings on the market. On each transaction, they work with us 6 months to 1 year before we found the right one. I must say that they were gracious and patient all throughout. From showing to close of escrow. They know their business inside out. My primary residence was a short sale, and she was representing me as a buyer. Soraya negotiated our short sale by herself without getting any help from the listing agent. She also negotiated second loan on that deal, and was able to lower the amount; and closed escrow in just 20 days. This established couple have been in this business for ever and have extensive knowledge, and are truly honest and professional; and represent their clients with honestly and integrity that everyone deserves. We strongly recommend them to anyone who wants to purchase a home."
 
WG
"My husband and I live in the Bay Area and needed to sell our condo in Anaheim. We were going to short sale and didn't know anything about that process. I found Kevin and Soraya through Google. After reading about them on their website, we contacted them. From our very first conversation, Kevin seemed very knowledgeable about the short sale process, the local market, and seemed comfortable dealing with lenders. Kevin has definitely exceeded our expectations. He is very knowledgeable about the short sale process and has guided us along the way. He also has a pulse on the local market. He told us he expected that our condo would not be on the market for long. He was spot on. Within 48 hours of listing our condo, we had received 2 offers and were already entering into escrow. I would definitely recommend Kevin to anyone interested in needing a realtor on your side who is knowledgeable, responsive, and who takes all steps possible to make the process easy and smooth."
 
MH
"Kevin and Soraya Keaty are an excellent team. I first met Kevin when he sold my neighbors home over 10 years ago and my neighbor was very happy. I then heard praising comments about the Keaty's from my best friend's sister. The Keaty's helped them buy their first home in Tustin. I then contacted Kevin to work with me to upgrade our home to larger home. Kevin has been very responsive, understanding of our needs and most of all, very patient and focused on what we want. I highly recommend the Keaty's; they are superb, knowledgeable and customer focused professional realtors. I am glad Kevin is my side!"
 
Sold our single family home
"2101 W.. Huntington Ave. Anaheim Ca. We have known Kevin for over 15 years & he has been our neighborhood Real Estate Agent. We were put in a critical position with our rental house, therefore we consulted with Kevin about listing the property. Kevin was very knowledgeable recomended a short sale. His expertise in the area is amazing. We listed the house and within 2 days we received 7 offers. Thank you Kevin & Soraya Keaty. We truly appreciated all your honesty, care, and hard work. We highly recommend the Keaty Team to anyone looking for an exceptional agents A & H"
 I highly recommend them
 

"Kevin and Soraya Keaty are outstanding team who are excellent, and masterful in their job. They are in control of everything and, accomplished in a professional manner. They did a great job in finding a house for us. Having said that we were going to a different area of Orange county to find our new dream house every week and I should say both Kevin and Soraya were so patient with us and very professional. I highly recommend them."
 
7/11/2012
"To Kevin and the Keaty Team,
I sincerely want to extend a tremendous THANK YOU to you and the entire Keaty Team. I am sure that you have heard this a million times over, but you all do an amazing job! From day one, Kevin and his team were on point and clear on all matters that were at hand. Considering the purchase for my home was a short sale, that came along with a set of challenges that would make the average buyer cringe and even walk away from a distressed home. I’m not seasoned in the world of real estate, but with Kevin’s experience and his ability to answer and convey questions that I had, eased any doubts and concerns. Every document I signed and each question I had were all answered and explained. Plain and simple, the Keaty team was PREPARED. They had items lined up and ready to go every step of the way, which gave me the confidence that I can count on them. My entire experience was handled with the utmost care, which let me know that I was in good hands. Disappointingly, I came across a major roadblock that was on my end, which nearly cost me my home! The loan agent I had worked with, which I found through an acquaintance, had dragged out paperwork and major items during the lending process. It took 3 weeks to gather approvals and documents. Kevin knows that when he needed documents or signatures from me, I was able to accommodate within a very timely manner, normally within an hour and definitely within the same day. Kevin had his concerns and doubts about this loan agent and voiced them to me, but we had 19 more days before closing, so I felt that this agent could get the job done since we had all the items gathered. However, the agent came back to me with ‘issues’ with the application. To keep this short, the agent noted that his lender’s requirements changed, that I did not fit the criteria, but the agent said he had it all covered and would handle it with less than 2 weeks of the closing date. This raised major red flags and time was ticking. Something had to be done…
With the pressure mounting, Kevin swooped in and saw that this was not going to work out with the first agent, so he introduced me to Shoaleh Haghighat. Shoaleh laid it all out and made everything clear and simply took care of my loan. As soon as Shoaleh gave the OK, Kevin was able to work with the seller’s bank and obtained an extension that gave us the buffer we needed to save everything we all worked so hard for the last several months. That last leg of this whole experience could have been a nightmare, but Kevin and company made sure it was a dream come true. Thanks to everyone on the Keaty Team, I am now a proud owner of my new home.
To everyone that was involved, this would have never happened without you. /br>/br> Thank you so very much!/
Sincerely, Guitar"
 
Kevin Keaty is a great realtor. He worked with me two years ago when I was purchasing a home, and also again recently when I sold one. In the purchase of my home, Kevin worked with my ever evolving notions of the type of home I wanted to purchase. He was always available to show me properties, and was patient as I fine tuned my ideas of what I wanted. When I found the home that I purchased, Kevin guided the process smoothly, and he handled any issues that arose quickly and efficiently, and I ended up with a home that I love.
When I recently decided to sell a house, I naturally contacted Kevin to handle the sale. Kevin handled everything. He knew that I work long hours and didn't have time to take care of many of the things that come up during a sale. He had open houses every week, he met contractors and workers that made repairs-I can't say how much time he saved me. He also saved me time by doing as much via email as possible, and is one of the most efficient people I have met. In the end, I know I got the best price I could for my home.
As I got to know Kevin during the two times he represented me, I came to admire Kevin's commitment to his profession and the ethics he exhibits in his work. Being able to trust the person who represents you is essential when buying or selling a home. I trust Kevin, and if I ever have to buy or sell a house again, I will certainly ask him to represent me.
Particia"
 
 
Soraya & Kevin,
Thanks for exceptionally well-done job. You have done excellent job not just as buyer agent, but also took extra step to make sure things are done right form seller's agent. We appreciated every measure you took to make the transition smoothly.
You accomplished a great result as buyer agent to make sure short sale of the subject property goes through within reasonable time. These are done from your dedication & pride. You consistently strived to maintain a higher standard as real estate agent. You have actively demonstrated to us that you are a dedicated professional with the higher standards for your clients. We are very happy that you were our agent from Tarbell Realtors®.
Thanks again for your diligent work. Hassan & Susan"
 
My husband and I had the pleasure of working with Kevin and Soraya Keaty who represented us in the purchase of our first home. The Keaty team was recommended to us by a long time friend, and our experience could not have been better.
As soon as we met Kevin we could tell that he would be honest with us as we navigated the process of buying our first home. He listened carefully to what we wanted in our new neighborhood and home, and because of this we were able to find our home and make an offer on it in a matter of just a couple weeks.
Kevin carefully explained the entire process of making an offer on a home. He answered every question we had, guided us through making the best offer possible, and kept us constantly updated through closing and beyond. The entire process was smooth and stress free and we credit that to working with such a savvy and experienced agent.
My husband and I could not be happier with our first new home. Although we can´t imagine leaving, he will be the first person we call if and when we ever relocate. To us, Kevin is not only an excellent agent but a newfound friend, and we give him our highest recommendation.
Very truly yours,
Sarah and Brian Dreebin" 
 
 
3/18/2009
"We would like to take this opportunity to recommend Kevin & Soraya Keaty of the Keaty Team to anyone who is looking to buy a new home. We found they were professional, quick in response,efficient, cheerful and always available. Should we ever need the services of a Realtor again these are the people we will be contacting.
We thank them for guiding us through the minefield of purchasing a property smoothly and safely, Thank You.
Richard & Elaine"
 
Dear Kevin & Soraya,
We just want to thank you for the very efficient way that you recently sold our home on Sherrill St. in Stanton. We were very pleased at how fast it sold and the way you handled all the detailed paperwork so that all we had to do is sign on the lines and it was done.
You are a valuable asset to Tarbell Realtors® and we will be happy to recommend you to anyone we know or might met who is trying to sell their home.
Bill & Martha"  
 You really did go the extra mile for us

"Dear Kevin & Soraya,
Thank you for selling our house for us. We were so relived to be out from under the burden that our mortgage had become. You were always helpful and took care of any concerns we had in a quick, courteous and professional manner. We felt very well cared for.
We love the apartment you helped us find too. You really did go the extra mile for us. We would recommend your serviced to anyone.
Sincerely, David & Cathy S"
I would be happy to refer you to any of my friends and family
"I am writing this letter to thank you for all your hard work and determination on selling my home in Corona, California. The house was in the market for over one year while the real estate market is not doing well. I appreciate the fact that regardless of the circumstances you continued to market the home and you kept me informed of every step and change that occurred during the process. Soraya, this was the 3rd time I work with you. You first helped me sell my home in La Habra in 2002 and than you helped me purchase a home in Corona and now again selling in 2008. Each time you were pleasant and professional and I would be happy to refer you to any of my friends and family.
To anyone that is considering to work with Soraya, I have to tell you that if you work with her you can only expect professionalism, personal care and perseverance. And of course Soraya will always keep your best interest at the for front of the process.
Thank you,
Nancy P"
8/29/2008
"Dear Kevin,
Just a little note to let you know how much I appreciate the time and effort you put in helping me find the right house for rental property. Your knowledge as an agent far exceeds the average realtor.
You knew exactly what I was looking for and did not waste my time on houses that were not in my budget. The daily listings you provided gave me insight as to what was available without pushing me.
Thanks to you (and Soraya) for everything...I would certainly recommend your services to anyone who wants a reputable and professional realtor. Keep up the good work!
Mike will let you know when he finishes the remodeling and you can come celebrate with him.
In friendship,
Lou"
July, 2008
"To Whom It May Concern:
I was recommended to Kevin and Soraya Keaty from my lender. I started looking for a home in Mid March and by June I was moved in to my very first home!
Kevin and Soraya were very attentive. I explained exactly what I was looking for and pretty quickly found it! I only had to go out and look at homes 3 times before I found the perfect home for my family and me. The Keaty´s worked very hard to find me the house I wanted.
Since I was a first time home buyer, I had never experienced searching for a home. The experience I had with Kevin and Soraya was phenomenal. The whole process went very smooth and flawless. They were very responsive and answered all my questions. Every paper I had to sign was explained in detail. I felt very informed throughout the buying process.
I would definitely recommend Kevin and Soraya Keaty to any home buyer. I can tell you the home buying experience will be a very positive one.
Best Regards,
Anjanette B"
Thanks so much
"To Kevin & Soraya Keaty:
My husband and I would like to thank you for all your help in finding our new home. We appreciate all your time and effort. You were straightforward with us from the start. You were very understanding, always available for all our questions and always, always kept our best interests in first place. We never felt pressured throughout the whole process and I must say that I appreciate greatly that you were available for us even with our hectic schedules. You continued to look out for our best interests even after the close of escrow which was quite surprising. Both my husband and I agree that we will keep your number in our phone book for any future real estate transactions.
I think we were lucky to stumble on to your phone number from one of the listings we found online because you have been an awesome agent and we would most definitely recommend you to anyone looking to buy or sell.
Thanks so much,
Ricardo and Dianna M"
I will recommend you and Kevin as excellent realtors
"Dear Kevin and Soraya,
This note is to thank you for all you did for me when I sold my house. Your service was exceptional. You were always there when I had questions or when the house needed to be opened for workers when I wasn't available.
The afternoon you spent with my daughter and me showing us different kinds of senior living was priceless. It was a very valuable exercise for both of us and it helped me to make an informed decision on where I should move.
Thank you, also, for your help during my garage sale. The ad you put in the Penny Saver and the signs you put out really brought in the crowds of people and made my sale a success.
You can be assured that if I get the chance, I will recommend you and Kevin as excellent realtors.
Sincerely,
Janice S"
Thank you for the professional and personal handling
"I want to take this opportunity to thank you for the professional and personal handling the sale of my parent´s home on Vermont Avenue, Anaheim California. As you know my parents, in their late eighties had never sold a home were very nervous regarding the sale of their home. The transaction could not have gone smoother. In summery, you provided:
  • A market analysis that convinced them to ask more than the two other competing agents and in fact they got above the listing price.
  • Full service from open house, cleaning, documents handling, and many other support activities including personal trips to their retirement home.
  • Keeping both my parents and I informed regarding the status of the transaction process
  • Ensuring that they did not get confused, by guiding them through the legal document requirement that are necessary to complete a real estate transaction in the State of California. Thank you again, and use me as a reference to your future real estate clients.
Michael F. Guido"
Kathy & Al Molina
"My husband and I want to thank you for the outstanding way you handled the sell of our Anaheim home. Not only did you sell it in record time, you priced it higher than our neighbors thought we could get for it; so you told them you would get the price, and you did it!"
It will be my pleasure to refer you to anyone
"What really impressed me most of all, was when I called you, you always called me back quickly, in fifteen minutes or less time and you follow up on every detail. I definitely will recommend anyone looking to buy or sell their home to do so with you and it will be my pleasure to refer you to anyone I know who is looking to buy or sell their home!"
Dennis Kroll-Coldwell Banker
" Thank you for a wonderfully smooth transaction. You attention to details, professionalism and cooperation make it a pleasure to work with you. Should we have the chance to work together again, I would look forward to that opportunity."
The Kharrats
" We honestly couldn´t have asked for anything better than what you have found for us. Everything is great, the people, the place and have also met great neighbors. So once again as a family we would like to thank everything you have done for us. "
Vic Green
" I wanted to write this letter to tell you how much I appreciated your efforts on selling my house. Your regular contacts, follow-ups and excellent financial advise was greatly appreciated. Thank you again for your work."
Donald Olinski
"Soraya not only made the experience a pleasant one but was helpful and professional all the way. She got me top dollar for my house and could always be reached for any questions or problems I may have had. I wouldn´t hesitate to do business with her again. Thanks Soraya".
John Morris
" Thank you and Soraya for all your efforts in selling my aunts property in Placentia. I know you had overcome numerous negative aspects of the property, but your hard work paid off. I would highly recommend you to anyone considering the sale of their home in the Orange County Area."
Jim Ribacchi - Manager of First Team Real Estate
"Thank you for assisting us in the sale of Vista Royale ; Orange. Your cooperation and extraordinary efforts were certainly appreciated by "our Team" as well as the owners. We are sincerely looking forward to another combined sale with you as soon as possible."
Charles Cousar
" Buying a home can be tedious, mundane and emotional task. Fortunately, we found an agent as dependable, hard working and professional as Soraya. I would unconditionally recommend Soraya to Anyone."
The Alfaro Family
" My family and I would like to thank you so much for all of your assistance in selling our home. From the very first meeting, you have been very professional, informative, and just a pleasure to work with! You have made this move of ours a very smooth one, and we appreciate all of your hard work. We wish you much success in the future!"

What are your needs?